Reviews of Edwards Communications

Reviews of Edwards Communications

Summary of reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Add your review!


Individual reviews

Thank you for enhancing our brand

5.0 rating
April 15, 2019

Barry helped us reposition our website and social presence. We have been seeing much more traffic in our analytics and more engagement on Facebook.

Brandon David

Amazing Alumni Magazine design!

5.0 rating
June 7, 2018

I wanted to share with you how much praise the magazine has been generating. President Victor stopped Susan and me in the hall this morning and relayed the comments of several of the trustees, who said it is a beautiful publication, the best the College has ever produced. Faculty and staff members have passed on their accolades, and we’ve received e-mails from several alumni and friends, who love everything about it.
Thank you, Barry, for all you did to put together this gorgeous piece. You are a talented designer, and it was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to collaborating with you again on future magazines!

Holly Menzie, Director of Advancement Services and Presidential Historian • Lake Erie College

page ranking

5.0 rating
June 15, 2016

My son, Brian just searched: dental implants Cleveland and I came up first. Also first for dental implants Parma. Not bad!

Dr. Roger Karp | Cleveland Dental Implant Center

website/ tradeshow display

5.0 rating
December 11, 2015

I’m very happy with your work (web site and trade show display) both the final product and the attention to detail. The conference exhibition was a great experience for me. I thought the art work on Nancy’s panels looked fabulous and I received many complements.

Bob Barkett • Horizons Coaching, Inc.

quick but quality

5.0 rating
September 15, 2015

Though it was a last minute work order, you again epitomize what sets you apart from others – working to ensure complete client satisfaction without sacrificing quality.
As always, I know I can rely on Edwards Communications to create a piece encompassing solid design principals with innovative creativitiy. Most important, when your work goes ‘to print’, it is error-free and in accordance with printers’ guidelines.
Thanks again; we look forward to continued projects with you.
Sincerely,

Susan Licate • External Marketing Manager , School of Medicine Case Western Reserve University

Creative impact

5.0 rating
February 15, 2014

Barry Edwards has been a vital part of JP Horizons’ success for more than fifteen years. From our logo to our many brochures, flyers and web sites, Barry has provided us with innovative, fun and professional results. He’s much more than a creative service for us, he’s part of our team.
I’d recommend Edwards Communications’ services to anyone looking to enhance their image and bottom line!

Beth Paluch • Vice President, JP Horizons, Inc.

awesome trade show display

5.0 rating
October 23, 2013

(upon seeing Heat Seal’s newly designed trade show booth assembled for the 1st time):
Looks great in person, the graphics have a lot of pop! People who are looking for the traditional Heat Seal booth might walk past this one, too professional!

Mike Slivers • Heat Seal, Inc.

Exceptional branding/design

5.0 rating
July 17, 2011

I have worked with Barry in a variety of capacities over the past eight years. A an agency owner, Barry was my preferred choice in graphic design vendor — I could count on his work to be innovative without being too “out there”. More often than I could count, my clients were speechless when I presented the design piece of the marketing campaign. Logos, brochures, sell-sheets, print ads, you name it, it was nothing short of professional, competitively priced and beyond the client expectations.
While working in “corporate America”, I retained Edwards Communications most recently for projects for Case Western Reserve and UH Case Medical Center. He designed a spectacular 24 page annual review as well as a full complement of brand-standard collateral pieces.
Additionally, he is tech savvy, creating innovative visual design to web sites, e commerces sites and e-newsletters.

Susan Licate • Marketing Director, University Hospitals Eye Institute

United Way annual report

5.0 rating
August 30, 2009

We received many compliments on our annual report. It was colorful,
eye-catching, and interesting. With the work from Barry and our printer,
we have set the bar for future annual reports.

Jessica Petersen • Director of Marketing & Communications United Way of Lake County

tradeshow display and brochure creation

5.0 rating
August 15, 2008

Barry enhanced our branding by creating a new trade show display and accompanying brochure – its dynamite! We had the best trade show display at the show in Washington DC!

Felix Federowicz • President, the Berwyn Group